Contacts

Office E-mail:   scleroderma@telus.net

Address: Scleroderma Association of British Columbia
                PO Box 16155 Lynn Valley
                North Vancouver BC Canada V7J 3H2

Telephone: 604.940.9343   orToll Free 1.888.940.9343     Fax:604.940.9346

Newsletter Editor E-mail:
Your suggestions, ideas, tidbits, letters to the editor and articles of interest are always welcome!mgdustin@telus.net

Website Editor:sclerodermabc@yahoo.ca

St. Paul’s Hospital Scleroderma Clinic
(by referral)604-732-4993

Community Contacts:

Campbell River     Sharon Watson   250-923-6171   s.watson@telus.net

Creston                  Betty Kuny   250-428-8875   rkuny@telus.net

Kelowna                Seeking Representative

Kamloops              Darla Martin   250-554-4636   lmartin7@telus.net

Maple Ridge          Seeking Representative

Nanaimo                Linda Allen   250-585-1248   llallen@shaw.ca

Nelson                    Sylvia Reimer   250-352-2005   kerry.sylvia@shaw.ca

Penticton                Barb Creighton   250-770-7836

Prince George        Donna Pilkington    250-962-9260   dynodavep@yahoo.ca

Quesnel                  Leah McAnena   778-466-1073

Surrey                     Pat Thomasson   604-591-3033   pthomasson2001@shaw.ca

Smithers                 Pati Struthers   250-847-9190   retire2@citywest.ca

Valemount area     Teressa Colosimo   250-566-4172   pattess72@hotmail.ca

Victoria                  Susan Goss   250-479-8586   susangoss@shaw.ca

Vernon                   Lisa VanDyk   250-542-5231   SanNicolaswest@shaw.ca

Williams Lake        Cecelia Jaeger   250-392-3656   cecejaeger@gmail.com

Yellowknife            Helen White   867-873-5785

 

  HELPFUL SITES   Do you know of a helpful, reliable website? Do you have suggestions or feedback for our website? Your comments are always welcome. Please email Robyn at sclerodermabc@yahoo.ca.   Facebook

Receive regular updates on the latest SABC news by joining our Facebook group page at http://www.facebook.com/ScleroAssnBC  

In B.C.   Pacific Lung Health Centrewww.pacificlung.com BC & Yukon Division, the Arthritis Society www.arthritis.ca Sjogren's Syndrome Support Group www.sjogrens.org BC Children's Hospital Rheumatology Clinic www.bcchildrens.ca UBC Division of Rheumatology (see Links & Patient Information) www.ubcrheumatology.com Pulmonary Hypertension Support Group         Marg Lehmann    marg@bcphs.org 

In Canada   Scleroderma Society of Canadawww.scleroderma.ca Canadian Scleroderma Research Groupwww.csrg-grcs.com Arthritis Research Centre of Canadawww.arthritisresearch.ca     Other   Scleroderma Foundation www.scleroderma.org Raynaud's Association www.raynauds.org   Please email us with your suggestion – sclerodermabc@yahoo.ca

BACK TO TOP